UJtoys logo
Phone
CALL TOLL FREE
800-536-2691

Return Policy RC Repair Lowest Price


/battery for rc helicopters, hobby, airplane, tanks
blades for rc helicopters, hobby, airplane, tanks
brushless motor for rc helicopters, hobby, airplane, tanks
camera for rc helicopters, hobby, airplane, tanks
charger for rc helicopters, hobby, airplane, tanks
connector for rc helicopters, hobby, airplane, tanks
receiver for rc helicopters, hobby, airplane, tanks
servos for rc helicopters, hobby, airplane, tanks
transmitter for rc helicopters, hobby, airplane, tanks
Return to Syma F3 Mini 4 CH 9" RC Helicopter 2.4GHz w/ Built-in Gyro - White
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0
 
Super fun until it crashes April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Mason from KS United States  
Great control and very responsive, having 2 batteries is super nice as well. However, it does not do well in a crash. Mine had the balance bar break in half, very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0
 
Syma F3 RC Helicopter March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Mallett from DeSoto, IL United States  
Nice RC copter. Not too difficult to fly once you get the hang of the four trim settings. Fly indoors or outside provided the wind is calm. I would rate this bird 5 stars, but it does not hold up well in a crash. The weak link is the wobbler and servo connectors. Fun bird!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0
 
Syma F3 Mini 4 CH Helicopter February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Brian F from Bella Vista, AR United States  
Let me start off by saying UJToys is great with nice communication and fast shipping.

This is a great upgrade from the 3 Ch models which is recommended starting point for any beginner. .. once you have mastered a 3 Ch (I recommend a Syma 107) then this is a great way to get more performance and up your difficulty level without spending big bucks.  These are great for indoor spaces so you can fly 24/7 365.  With the H/L setting it makes a HUGE difference in copter response.  

Definitely start slow as these fly very different than the 3 CH ones.... with the extra battery that switches out in seconds you can double the flight time.

As suggested by many that have flown for years... master this 4 CH model before getting into the 6 CH ones for 3D stunts.  The 6 CH minis usually run in upwards of $160 and are a whole new level of skill.

Overall this is a great way to learn more and get deeper into the hobby without a lot of overhead and the mini size is great for flying anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0
 
Syma F3 Fregata January 28, 2014
Reviewer: David from United States  
DO THEY MAKE A LONGER BATTERY LIFE FOR THIS? Cant complain though.This little Heli is much better than Syma's 30 inch heli. It's nearly industructable. Takes a lickin and keeps on tickin. The Syma 30 Inch S0330G crashes once, and you have to relplace  a broken top rotor blade or lnding skids, plus the flying time on the F3 is 5 times longer. The14inch double horse are just as good as the F3 too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0
 
syma f3 January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from estill springs, TN United States  
Bird does fly but very hard to control.When you turn right it speeds up,turn left it backs up.banks well left .not so well right.I would have returned item but time ran out due to being out town. I'm sure it was a defected Heli, no fault of UJtoys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0
 
Fast quick and easy January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Darmie Rudisill from HOUSTON, TX United States  
. And I found out that the store was here in my back yard. I needed a replacement for a gift to be sent out that I original purchased at a local mall. Well, only to find out, I should have spent a tad more to get a good gift, which I did here. The payment process was easy and shipping was on time. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0
 
Excellent product January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lisandro Lopez Olmos from Miami, FL United States  
It is very good product, came according to the specifications. Nice doing business with ujtoys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0
 
Syma F3 Review January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from Riverside, CA United States  
Great heli. Very stable and fast.  Great for flying indoors or outside, if it isn't too windy.  This little heli is great for beginners or somewhat intermediate flyers, you can't go wrong with this heli. These guys have it at a really good price, probably the cheapest I've seen anywhere.  Like I said it's a great heli.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0
 
syma f3 January 7, 2014
Reviewer: victor zarou from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
i brought syma 4 of them they are good to use vwery easy smooth high quality but i dont like the battery plug  for price this website is good but for customer service tmart.com is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0
 
Syma F3 January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Worth, TX United States  
The helicopter arrived well packed and in good condition. It was 100% as described and is a blast to fly. I will definitely do business with UJ toys again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter
Sign up for special offers and more!

ssl-volusion Credit Cards Accepted

Return Policy RC Repair Lowest Price
Copyright © 2014 UJToys.com All Rights Reserved